CSN Leadership Team

A leadership team made up of member organizations leads the Coalition. Members of the Coalition can volunteer to join the Leadership Team to help direct Coalition efforts and actions and approve new members. Members of the Leadership Team agree to participate in frequent meetings, calls, emails, and activities.

Heartland Workers Center 

Sergio Sosa, Executive Director: sergio@heartlandworkerscenter.org

Micky Devitt, Legal and Policy Coordinator: micky@heartlandworkerscenter.org

Nebraska Appleseed

Becky Gould, Executive Director: bgould@neappleseed.org

Katie Pitts, Director of Public Policy: kpitts@neappleseed.org

Nebraska Children and Families Foundation

Jennifer Skala, Senior Vice President: jskala@nebraskachildren.org

Panhandle Partnership

Faith Mills, Executive Director: faith.mills@panhandlepartnership.com

Sherwood Foundation

Tyler Irvine, Director of Greater Nebraska Initiatives: tyleri@sherwoodfoundation.org

Tess Larson, Program Associate: tessl@sherwoodfoundation.org

Together Omaha

Erin Feichtinger, Director of Policy and Advocacy: efeichtinger@togetheromaha.org

Voices for Children in Nebraska

Aubrey Mancuso, Executive Director: amancuso@voicesforchildren.com

Women's Fund of Omaha

Tiffany Seibert Joekel, Research and Policy Director: tjoekel@omahawomensfund.org