CSN Leadership Team

A leadership team made up of member organizations leads the Coalition. Members of the Coalition can volunteer to join the Leadership Team to help direct Coalition efforts and actions and approve new members. Members of the Leadership Team agree to participate in frequent meetings, calls, emails, and activities.

ACLU of Nebraska

Danielle Conrad, Executive Director: dconrad@aclunebraska.org

Heartland Workers Center 

Sergio Sosa, Executive Director: sergio@heartlandworkerscenter.org

Abbie Kretz, Senior Organizer: abbie@heartlandworkerscenter.org

Micky Devitt, Legal and Policy Coordinator: micky@heartlandworkerscenter.org

Nebraska Appleseed

Becky Gould, Executive Director: bgould@neappleseed.org

James Goddard, Program Director / Staff Attorney – Economic Justice Program: jgoddard@neappleseed.org

Katie Pitts, Director of Public Policy: kpitts@neappleseed.org

Nebraska Children and Families Foundation

Rachel Meier, Associate VP of Policy Development: rmeier@nebraskachildren.org

Senator in Residence

Tanya Cook, Former Nebraska State Senator: tancoo@yahoo.com

Sherwood Foundation

Kristin Williams, Director of Community Initiatives: kristinw@sherwoodfoundation.org

Tess Larson, Program Associate: tessl@sherwoodfoundation.org

Voices for Children in Nebraska

Aubrey Mancuso, Executive Director: amancuso@voicesforchildren.com

Julia Tse, Policy Associate, Child Welfare: jtse@voicesforchildren.com

Women's Fund of Omaha

Michelle Zych, Executive Director: mzych@omahawomensfund.org

Tiffany Seibert Joekel, Research and Policy Director: tjoekel@omahawomensfund.org